Music Monday: Stronger

Standard

This is a roll-down-the-windows-and-turn-up-the-volume song. 🙂 I’m a fan.

 

What do you think about that leaf-thing on Kelly Clarkson‘s hand during the mixing/TV part? Yay or nay?

Let’s talk about her hairdos. Really liking the one in the beginning and the other one grew on me when I was re-watching the vid (not that I disliked it, but as I was watching it, the first one caught my eye the most at first).

And how cool is it that she included her fans in the music vid?

Leave a Reply

