Being Fearless with Fashion

Standard

(pic is from a different entry on Skunkboy)

Do you ever like a fun outfit but then chicken out on wearing it? Maybe it might seem slightly tacky (I happen to like a little tacky-ness in my fashion and decor taste, but whatevs). I know I can get a bit insecure about outfits if they’re on the “artsy” side. Anyway, enough fashion insecurity confessions. This is a cool entry from over at Skunkboy CreaturesKatie is one of those bloggers who sports some fun threads in her blog pics! Check it out and enjoy!
How do you express your taste without letting other people’s opinions bother you?
(P.S. I’m talking about clothing taste like colors, patterns, styles, etc…I’m not encouraging going around half-naked. Lol).

Leave a Reply

